Our Staff

 

Executive Board Members:

    Gregg Bargo, President- SRP

Keith McGlaughlin, Immediate Past President- Harrah’s Ak­Chin Casino

    Marlene Pearce, Treasurer- Pinal County Board of Supervisors

    

Board Members:

    Veronica Bracamonte- Self Employed

    Mike McCord- County Treasurer

    Christine Todd- Harrah's Ak-Chin Casino

    Joe Wilhelm- ASARCO

    Andrea Vasquez- APS

Hugo Steincamp- Central Arizona College

 

Staff/ Volunteer Members:

Executive Director

    Manuela"Mannie" Rehm- Bowler

Email- Manuela.Bowler@unitedwayofpc.org

Office Manager

    Terresa Thompson

Email- Terresa.Thompson@unitedwayofpc.org

Business Outreach and Community Impact/ VITA /Social Media

    Braden Biggs

Email- Braden.Biggs@unitedwayofpc.org

Resource Development 

    Myra Garcia 

Email- Myra.Garcia@unitedwayofpc.org

Business Outreach Coordinator

    Hank Rausch

Email- Hank.Rausch@unitedwayofpc.org

Craig Grismore

Email- Craig.Grismore@unitedwayofpc.org

FFN Program Director

    Liz Santiago

Email- Liz.Santiago@unitedwayofpc.org

FFN Coordinators

    Yvette Marshall

Email- Yvette.Marshall@unitedwayofpc.org

    Stacey Myers

Email- Stacey.Myers@unitedwayofpc.org

  • To reach one of our staff members, please call the United Way of Pinal County main office at 520-836-0736. We look forward to hearing from you.